THE PAPER PROJECT

DIRECTOR OF THE PROGRAM

Prof.ssa Alessandra Baroni Vannucci
alessandra.baronivannucci@gmail.com 

 

TEAM OF THE PROGRAM

 

Participants:

  1. Christopher Bakke: bakkec@gmail.com
  2. Stefano Balbiani: stefanobalbiani@gmail.com
  3. Chiara Cittadino: chiara.cittadino@gmail.com
  4. Marie-Lassie Delcroix: delcroix.ml@gmail.com
  5. Maelyss Haddjeri: haddjeri.m@gmail.com
  6. Amanda Hilliam: amanda.hilliam@gmail.com
  7. Grant Lewis: GRLewis@britishmuseum.org
  8. Yulia Merenkova: yulia.merenkova@arts-museum.ru
  9. Violetta Pedrelli: violetta.pedrelli@hotmail.it
  10. Beatrice Sanfilippo: mariabeatrice.sanfilippo@beniculturali.it
  11. Julia Siemon: siemonj@si.edu
  12. Maddalena Trabace: mdl.trabace@gmail.com

 

Institutions:

Opificio delle Pietre Duyre
Dr. Letizia Montalbano

letizia.montalbano@beniculturali.it

Horne Museum
Dr. Elisabetta Nardinocchi

enardinocchi@hotmail.com; info@museohorne.it

Marucelliana Library
Dr. Silvia Castelli

silvia.castelli3@gmail.com

Civic Museum Castello Sforzesco
Dr. Alessia Alberti

alessia.alberti@comune.milano.it

Verona Civic Museums
Dr. Francesca Rossi

francesca.rossi@comune.verona.it

Fondazione Miniscalchi-Erizzo
Dr. Giovanna Residori

giovanna.residori@museominiscalchi.it

 

Academic Secretary
Laura Turchi

laura.turchi@aadfi.it